Can I still access my Group Video if I cancel my subscription?
Once a subscription is canceled, you have until the end of the billing period to use all the features. If you have not done so already, you should create and share your Group Video before your subscription expires.
Without a subscription, you can still:
- Have participants submit Video Clips to your Group Video event
- View previously created Group Videos.
- Edit the feature image, description, and due date of your Group Video
Actions that require an active subscription:
- Create/Re-do your final Group Video
- View individual submitted Video Clips
- Download your final Group Video