Can I change my Record & Upload Link?
We do it this way to keep the link private (and undiscoverable) while still providing some information in the link about the special occasion.
jane-is-getting-married/ByuuebOwS is the unique part of the link. The unique link for a given Group Video cannot be changed after creation. This ensures that any changes do not unintentionally affect the invite links shared with family and friends. The title of the Group Video can be changed at any time, but the link will always remain the same.
If you have not yet used the Group Video at all (by either sending the Record & Upload Link or receiving videos), we recommend creating a new Group Video with the desired title and link (and, optionally, deleting the original Group Video). Changing the link for a Group Video that is underway and has received videos is not possible.