Deleting a Group Video

If you want to delete a Group Video, navigate to the bottom of your Group Video's Dashboard.

Deleting your Group Video means you will no longer be able to access any of its individual Video Clips or the final Group Video.

Click on the red button with the Delete Group Video icon. You will be prompted with a confirmation dialog. 

If you are absolutely certain that you want to delete the Group Video, press Yes, I'm sure; otherwise, press Go Back.

Want to learn more about Memento? Please visit our website at memento.com

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us