How do I cancel my subscription?
You are free to cancel your subscription at any time. This will remove the paid subscription at the end of the billing cycle, at which point you will lose access to the subscription features. For more details about what to expect, please see: Can I still access my Group Videos if I cancel my subscription?
How to cancel your Subscription
1. Select the gear icon, your name, or your subscription level in the top left of your Dashboard. If you are on a mobile device, this menu will look like an expandable 'hamburger' menu in the same location, which will expand to display the same information.
2. If you have an active subscription, it will be listed under the Subscriptions section of Your Profile.
3. To cancel your subscription, select " Cancel Subscription" - a pop-up window will appear asking you to confirm your decision.
4. To confirm the cancelation, select "Cancel Subscription."
Once your subscription has been canceled, you will enjoy the features until the end of the current billing cycle, at which point your subscription will expire.