Deleting Your Account
If you want to delete your Memento account, please send an e-mail to firstname.lastname@example.org to confirm that you want your account and all associated data deleted. The e-mail must be sent from the e-mail address associated with the deleted account to prove ownership of the e-mail address and account. Please note that account deletion permanently removes not only your account but all data (images, videos, etc.) associated with that account.
The account and all associated data are permanently removed during our regularly scheduled deletion process (within 10 business days).
Does it cost money to have an account with Memento?
If you’re a new customer, you can create a Group Video for free during your free trial. Cancel anytime. After your trial period, your subscription will begin. We do archive some content after a period of inactivity, but your Group Video will stay accessible. Read more about our subscription options HERE.
I want to remove/hide my Group Video and all associated videos. Do I need to delete my account to do so?
If you'd like to make a Group Video inaccessible, you can delete it by following the instructions here: Deleting a Group Video.