How Do I See the Finished Group Video that I Participated In?

When you submit your Video Clip to a Group Video, you have the option to leave your email address to let the organizer know that you would like to see the final video. After a Group Video is finished, we provide all the email addresses included with the video submissions to the Group Video Organizer. 

However, it is the organizer's choice whether to share the Group Video with: 

  • The Recipient Only
  • A Smaller Group of People
  • A Wider Audience. 

To respect the privacy of the organizer and recipient, Memento does not share the Group Video automatically nor fulfill requests to view it (from anyone other than the organizer).

If you'd like to see the completed video, the easiest thing to do is contact the Group Video organizer (usually, that's the person who invited you) and ask them for the link. If they choose to share, they should send you the Shareable Link to Video; see here for more.

Want to learn more about Memento? Please visit our website at Memento.com

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us