Editing Record & Upload Page details

The details that describe your Group Video: the Title, Description, Due Date, and Feature image, can all be edited at any time. 

To edit the details that appear on your Record & Upload Page, navigate to the Record & Upload Page section of your Dashboard and click the Edit button in the top right corner. There are also convenient edit buttons near the Due Date and Feature Image sections that will also allow you to edit those details as.

In this example, we change theTitle of our Group Video.

When you've made the desired changes, press the orange  Checkmark to save those changes in the top right corner. If you wish to undo those changes and revert to the previously saved version, simply click the yellow X to cancel.

The red trash icon is for deleting the entire Group Video. Do not select this unless you are absolutely sure that you wish to delete your Group Video completely along with all associated video clips and content!
Changes to the  Due Date or  Feature Image will be automatically saved without the need to press the checkmark.
Note: Changing the Title of your Record & Upload Page does not change the Record & Upload Link or the URL of the Group Video.

When you click the checkmark, you'll see your changes being saved.

Once the save is complete, the changes will be reflected on your Record & Upload Page. You may have to refresh the Record & Upload Page to see the updated version. 

Want to learn more about Memento? Please visit our website at memento.com

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us